Home Page


Governance Annual Statement Opossum Federation Academic Year 2018-2019

Welcome to the Governors' Page


Opossum Federation Governing Body Members

Senior Executive Headteacher - Prue Barnes-Kemp

Appointed by GB/Board - Adegoke Oragbade

Appointed by GB/Board - Mary Neilson

Appointed by GB/Board - Paulette Houghton

Appointed by GB/Board - Stephen Balchin

Chair of Governors  - Debbie Strowbridge

Staff Governor - Olivia Parboo

Nomininated by LA and  appointed by GB - Terry Wheeler

Appointed by GB/Board - Lisa Wedgwood

Appointed by GB/Board - Michele Moir

Parent Governor - Tracey Penfold

Parent Governor - Dawood Ahmed